4 Hour Colorado Real Estate Mandatory Continuing Education – CREC $40
The Colorado Real Estate Commission (CREC) 4-Hour Mandatory Update Class is, well… mandatory. ALL Colorado real estate broker licensees must take this course each year. The CREC sets the curriculum for this course and we present it in an interesting and compelling format so you get the most out of the information. This is a 4-hour course and must be completed prior to December 31, 2016. The course covers recent changes in regulations, forms and real estate law. Colorado
Real Estate Commission, (CREC) 4-Hour Mandatory Class.
The course is designed by the Commission and has important information to keep you current in your Real Estate practice for the coming year.